This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Jonathan
    au
    10
    9 January 2018
    Great stopover location.
    Very welcoming and very well maintained, especially the swimming pool which was spotless. Recommend Gracie’s Thai restaurant too.
    Olcay
    au
    9.6
    7 January 2018
    A great nights stay!
    The only thing that was a little disappointing is that you are asked to wash the dishes as a guest. It isn't so much the washing of the dishes but that the guest prior to us may have just rinsed and put the glasses and cutlery back in the cupboard. Maybe just collect the dishes, replace the used ones with a new set and get the used ones washed properly in a dishwasher and alternate in that pattern? Everything else was so clean and lovely that such a thing stood out for us.
    A great place to stay. Owners were lovely and answered all our questions about the area. Location is in walking distance to the cute town. The pool was lovely on the extremely hot day that we stayed. The room was very clean and quiet and provided all you could ask for from a motel.
    PETER
    au
    8.8
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    au
    10
    5 January 2018
    Absolutely loved this accomodation. Upon our arrival the hosts were having difficulties with their eftpos and allowed us to pay next day. Nothing was a bother and we'll definitely be back. Thankyou for your kind hospitality.
    nz
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wolfgang
    au
    8.8
    3 January 2018
    Time past era but modern service and facilities, very welcoming.
    Wi-Fi was poor signal and I was hoping to get good use for business purposes.
    friendly greetings on arrival...quiet location and all the facilities one would expect....happy to return again on future travels; township nearby is filled with gold rush history with colourful people.
    ian
    au
    9.6
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessilyn
    au
    6.7
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jayne
    au
    10
    2 January 2018
    The happy helpful owners. Spacious, light filled and clean room
    au
    9.2
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew Miles
    au
    9.6
    2 January 2018
    Great motel!
    Nothing really
    Spacious clean rooms in a great location with friendly staff. Would definitely stay again
    Sue
    au
    10
    1 January 2018
    We loved Yackandandah and will definitely be back!
    Teresa
    au
    10
    1 January 2018
    Quite, relaxing and very welcoming
    Nothing
    Everything
    Helen
    au
    9.6
    31 December 2017
    Comfortable stay
    Very nice owners. Room was clean and spacious. Everything was good especially bathroom was modern and I like the extra spot for arranging my things. I liked windows in bathroom and next to kitchenette. Good spot for us to do things and had a look at historical town.
    PT
    au
    7.9
    31 December 2017
    Nice rooms and facilities
    Pool was really quite small
    au
    7.9
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    au
    9.2
    30 December 2017
    Nothing
    Large room with comfortable bed.Everything was clean and well maintained. Plenty of parking and quiet surroundings.
    Donald
    au
    8.8
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simone
    au
    10
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    au
    9.2
    9 December 2017
    More than a walk into town. They have a shuttle bus.
Loading reviews
Close