Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Peter
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018

    Good valie

    Great service , spotless and great location - short walk to town
    terence sedgwick
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    23 April 2018

    Good value for the money.

    Good location, comfortable accommodation interesting area
    Angela
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018

    Second visit by our group, happy both times will return and recommend to others.

    Bed and cushions comfortable. Rooms very clean.
    Kathleen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    Nothing
    This was an excellent venue for all the family 9 of us stayed we were meeting with other family members living close by. The hotel made all the children from our extended family very welcome and able to use the pool. A great time was had by all.
    Olivia River
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018

    Relax at yack!

    Was great but a microwave wld be handy
    Friendly staff helpful quiet area and nice stroll into town
    John
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018

    Very relaxing and l felt as if l was at home.

    Absolutely nothing.
    Great view in the morning and the staff were very helpful and approachable. Cannot recommend highly enough.
    Suzie
    au

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    Lovely

    Nil
    Very comfortable and good value
    Katrina
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    21 March 2018

    I was only there one night but it was great!

    Make sure you read the rules in the guest book in the room just so you know their expectations. The rules are a good idea as the place is immaculate. There is nothing I didn't like.
    The room was spacious, clean and tidy. Really nice décor.
    Gene
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    Bookings.com
    Well run, very clean and quiet.
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    Great rooms and owners Fantastic couldn't do enough for us. Bused us to pub for dinner.
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    18 March 2018

    Brilliant

    Nothing
    Friendly helpful very clean. Lovely quiet. Beautiful Thai restaurant that catered for me being in a vegan Lovely place would come back again
    Anthony
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    18 March 2018

    Relaxing, just what we were there to do.

    Nothing.
    The hotel is on the edge of town, so very quiet location. The owners were helpful and provided advice on where to eat and what to see.
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barry
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    16 March 2018

    Great

    All Good
    All Good it was a very good stay and we wii return excellent
    Leigh
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janette
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    13 March 2018

    Pleasant overnight sojourn

    Very small tv
    View across valley esp at sunset
    Lynda
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2018

    Excellent hosts and a perfect location.

    Beautiful venue and facilities are great. Ideal location in a beautiful region. Local wine was delicious and available to purchase from reception. Very relaxing stay.
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Digby
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    13 March 2018

    Nice town, nice friendly helpful management and cleaning staff at Motel.

    Gregory
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    10 March 2018

    Friendly staff and everything you could possibly want for a short stay

    Nothing to dislike.
    Good size bathroom and toilet. Lounge chairs with footrests were a bonus.
Loading reviews