Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
9,3
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Clare
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mario
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Malcolm
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 мая 2018

    Good room; quiet and handy to town

    David Roberts
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 мая 2018

    Enjoyable. Not over the top in customer service; left alone but knowing help was available.

    Perhaps a microwave oven to heat things would be good but that defeats the no cooking condition. Just handy at times
    Great welcome. Very informative and helpful. Respected privacy. Room enabled some work to be done and comfortable for the stay.
    Rick
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ian
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 мая 2018

    Excellent place for a quiet stay in beautiful surroundings. Highly recommended.

    Very minor thing - found small black spider on pillow when we got up next morning. Disposed of easily, didn't really bother us. Forgot to mention to owners on departure. If isolated incident, probably take no action. If there have been a few, maybe worth considering inspection / treatment.
    Quiet!!!!! Really comfortable bed. Ability to have windows open both sides of room for fresh air while sleeping. Nice walk down to town.
    Peter
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018

    Good valie

    Great service , spotless and great location - short walk to town
    terence sedgwick
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 апреля 2018

    Good value for the money.

    Good location, comfortable accommodation interesting area
    Angela
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018

    Second visit by our group, happy both times will return and recommend to others.

    Bed and cushions comfortable. Rooms very clean.
    Kathleen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 апреля 2018
    Nothing
    This was an excellent venue for all the family 9 of us stayed we were meeting with other family members living close by. The hotel made all the children from our extended family very welcome and able to use the pool. A great time was had by all.
    Olivia River
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 апреля 2018

    Relax at yack!

    Was great but a microwave wld be handy
    Friendly staff helpful quiet area and nice stroll into town
    John
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 апреля 2018

    Very relaxing and l felt as if l was at home.

    Absolutely nothing.
    Great view in the morning and the staff were very helpful and approachable. Cannot recommend highly enough.
    Suzie
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2018

    Lovely

    Nil
    Very comfortable and good value
    Katrina
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 марта 2018

    I was only there one night but it was great!

    Make sure you read the rules in the guest book in the room just so you know their expectations. The rules are a good idea as the place is immaculate. There is nothing I didn't like.
    The room was spacious, clean and tidy. Really nice décor.
    Gene
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    Bookings.com
    Well run, very clean and quiet.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    Great rooms and owners Fantastic couldn't do enough for us. Bused us to pub for dinner.
    Michael
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 марта 2018

    Brilliant

    Nothing
    Friendly helpful very clean. Lovely quiet. Beautiful Thai restaurant that catered for me being in a vegan Lovely place would come back again
    Anthony
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 марта 2018

    Relaxing, just what we were there to do.

    Nothing.
    The hotel is on the edge of town, so very quiet location. The owners were helpful and provided advice on where to eat and what to see.
    Peter
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Barry
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 марта 2018

    Great

    All Good
    All Good it was a very good stay and we wii return excellent
Идет загрузка отзывов