点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.3
员工
9.7
性价比
9.2

点评

    Clare
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mario
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Malcolm
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    Good room; quiet and handy to town

    David Roberts
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月7日

    Enjoyable. Not over the top in customer service; left alone but knowing help was available.

    Perhaps a microwave oven to heat things would be good but that defeats the no cooking condition. Just handy at times
    Great welcome. Very informative and helpful. Respected privacy. Room enabled some work to be done and comfortable for the stay.
    Rick
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ian
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日

    Excellent place for a quiet stay in beautiful surroundings. Highly recommended.

    Very minor thing - found small black spider on pillow when we got up next morning. Disposed of easily, didn't really bother us. Forgot to mention to owners on departure. If isolated incident, probably take no action. If there have been a few, maybe worth considering inspection / treatment.
    Quiet!!!!! Really comfortable bed. Ability to have windows open both sides of room for fresh air while sleeping. Nice walk down to town.
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日

    Good valie

    Great service , spotless and great location - short walk to town
    terence sedgwick
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月23日

    Good value for the money.

    Good location, comfortable accommodation interesting area
    Angela
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Second visit by our group, happy both times will return and recommend to others.

    Bed and cushions comfortable. Rooms very clean.
    Kathleen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    Nothing
    This was an excellent venue for all the family 9 of us stayed we were meeting with other family members living close by. The hotel made all the children from our extended family very welcome and able to use the pool. A great time was had by all.
    Olivia River
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月7日

    Relax at yack!

    Was great but a microwave wld be handy
    Friendly staff helpful quiet area and nice stroll into town
    John
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Very relaxing and l felt as if l was at home.

    Absolutely nothing.
    Great view in the morning and the staff were very helpful and approachable. Cannot recommend highly enough.
    Suzie
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Lovely

    Nil
    Very comfortable and good value
    Katrina
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月21日

    I was only there one night but it was great!

    Make sure you read the rules in the guest book in the room just so you know their expectations. The rules are a good idea as the place is immaculate. There is nothing I didn't like.
    The room was spacious, clean and tidy. Really nice décor.
    Gene
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    Bookings.com
    Well run, very clean and quiet.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    Great rooms and owners Fantastic couldn't do enough for us. Bused us to pub for dinner.
    Michael
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月18日

    Brilliant

    Nothing
    Friendly helpful very clean. Lovely quiet. Beautiful Thai restaurant that catered for me being in a vegan Lovely place would come back again
    Anthony
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月18日

    Relaxing, just what we were there to do.

    Nothing.
    The hotel is on the edge of town, so very quiet location. The owners were helpful and provided advice on where to eat and what to see.
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barry
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月16日

    Great

    All Good
    All Good it was a very good stay and we wii return excellent
正在载入点评